返回 | 主頁

liuxueyang's Site

Algorithm Problem    
LeetCode    
LeetCode Weekly Contest 105 WIP [3/4] <2018-10-15 Mon>
牛客網    
左右最值最大差 貪心 <2018-11-26 Mon>
Hdu    
Hdu 4825 - Xor Sum 01 字典樹 <2018-12-02 Sun>
Hdu 2072 - 单词数 字典樹 <2018-11-23 Fri>
Hdu 1251 - 统计难题 字典樹 <2018-11-23 Fri>
UVa    
UVa 10494 - If We Were a Child Again 高精度 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 748 - Exponentiation 高精度 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 465 - Overflow 高精度 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 10106 - Product 高精度 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 424 - Integer Inquiry 高精度 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 10115 - Automatic Editing 字符串 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 644 - Immediate Decodability 字符串 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 10815 - Andy's First Dictionary 字符串 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 10878 - Decode the tape 字符串 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 409 - Excuses, Excuses 字符串 <2018-09-16 Sun>
UVa 537 - Artificial Intelligence 字符串 <2018-09-13 Thu>
Uva 10361 - Automatic Poetry 字符串 <2018-09-13 Thu>
UVa 10010 - Where's Waldorf? 字符串 <2018-09-13 Thu>
UVa 401 - Palindromes 字符串 <2018-09-13 Thu>
UVa 10300 - Ecological Premium nil <2018-09-12 Wed>
UVa 10071 - Back to High School Physics nil <2018-09-12 Wed>
UVa 10055 - Hashmat the Brave Warrior nil <2018-09-12 Wed>
專題    
高精度整數 高精度 <2018-09-19 Wed>
高精度浮點數 高精度 <2018-09-19 Wed>
AOAPC  
Chapter 6 數據結構基礎 <2018-09-19 Wed>
Chapter 5 基礎題目選解 <2018-09-12 Wed>
Chapter 4 函數和遞歸 <2018-09-11 Tue>
Chapter 3 數組和字符串 <2018-09-11 Tue>
Chapter 2 循環結構程序設計 <2018-09-10 Mon>
The Little Schemer  
Chapter 3 Cons the Magnificent <2018-09-10 Mon>
Chapter 2 Do It, Do It Again, and Again, and Again <2018-09-10 Mon>
Chapter 1 Toys <2018-09-10 Mon>
Preface <2018-09-10 Mon>
The Five Rules <2018-09-08 Sat>
The Ten Commandments <2018-09-08 Sat>
Mastering Git  
Chapter 2 Exploring Project History <2018-09-06 Thu>
Chapter 1 Git Basics in Practice <2018-09-06 Thu>
ANSI Common Lisp  
Chapter 4 Specialized Data Structures <2018-08-26 Sun>
Chapter 3 Lists <2018-08-25 Sat>
Chapter 2 Welcome to Lisp <2018-08-20 Mon>
Chapter 1 Introduction <2018-08-19 Sun>
Todo List Author State
【操作系統】    
現代操作系統 Andrew S.Tanenbaum WIP
【计算机网络】    
計算機網絡:自頂向下方法 James F.Kurose / Keith W.Ross WIP
【数据库】    
高性能 MySQL Baron Schwartz / Peter Zaitsev / Vadim Tkachenko  
MySQL 技术内幕 Paul DuBois  
MySQL 技术内幕:InnoDB 存储引擎 姜承尧  
【算法】    
算法競賽入門經典 刘汝佳 WIP
算法新解 刘新宇  
【C++】    
The C++ Programming Language, Fourth Edition Bjarne Stroustrup WIP
C++ Primer, 5th Edition Stanley B.Lippman / Josée Lajoie / Barbara E. Moo WIP
【数学】    
高等代数 丘维声 WIP
数学分析教程 常庚哲 / 史济怀 WIP
【程序設計】    
Seven More Languages in Seven Weeks Brue A. Tate / Fred Daoud / lan Dees WIP
Archived Old Blog  
LXY Site <2012-11-05 Mon> <2018-05-14 Mon>


Author: liuxueyang (liuxueyang457@gmail.com)

Date: 2018-07-28 Sat 00:00

Emacs 26.1 (Org mode 9.1.9)

Validate

点击加载评论